Facebook      

• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
_Bluntsmoker_420_

idk but Blunt is a liar he tries 2 trick noobs into buying a spot for his crew.... hes a liar he just wants the $ GOLDIGGER!!!! lol anyways you can say i am a noob all u want for trying 2 buy a spot for 30mins is all he gave me in his crew...THIS IS HOW HE WINS MOST OF HIS SESSIONS.again u can say i am a noob i am an MC LEGEND SINCE 03-04 check my profile just came back 2 MC 2 session ago 3rd session now i was Top 50. i was in 1st place @ 1 point in my 1st session and i will be going 4 it this session again i cant go for top crew cuz the people in my crew do not help me... i need 2 pair up with people who will run for top crew with me.... can be ur crew or mine but i want 2 be a co-ldr atleast..ANY 1!? helpppppp i am on MC @ work...Home..only takes lil bit of ur time 2 play....1_R-A-C-E-R-X_1 HIT ME UP PEEPS LETZ GET THIS SHYT...GOING! I WANT TOP CREW I WANT SOME ICONS EMBARRISING HERE ME A MEMBER SINCE 03-04 AND NUTHING...WHOS IN!? HIT ME UP ON MSN WE CAN TALK SOMETHING [email protected] PE@CE.....

Lets have a round of applause for the education our english teachers are giving us, or in this case, lack there of.
:clap:
Poop.

Haha!!! Yo Black, He Actually Did Make A Thread With It Lol!! Big Grin:gayfight:
MC Name:
o_RaMPaGe_o