Facebook      

• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Finally Done It

Ok when i first started playin this my first round was a blow out complete noob took a pink race an lost the car etc next round i jumped first day an got invited into black widow but had sum problems in RL so missed the last 2 weeks an was removed from the crew Sad
the next round began an i came back big time an with Randy an BW toppled Kronic Krews 100% win record an also earned my first top 25.
After this i decided i'd try an win all on my own Confusedhocked:
yeah it didnt work :crazy: i had Duce Jdoggy Leon an every member of KK gunnin for me as Mike aka (Dyna) was goin for the win, i ended up 3rd or 4th i think but the round wasnt a complete loss as i out tuned Duce for IDE as we was both lv 29 an also help paki claim his first crown for top leader.
Next round i went for win again an had the same ppl tryin to stop me as i wouldnt comply with there standards :p due to work i missed the last few hours an so jason moved his account into second for which he won the round as the guy the Top Dawgs at teh time we're helpin got banned :p
Next round after 2 rounds of gettin close to a win without much backin i decided i needed to learn to steal :crazy: so off i went to join gold i came away that session not just with top HI in gold but also Reg an also helped Duce take his first win which shocked him as he'd been holdin me back the last 2 rounds.